

Cllr P Nash (Chairman)

Bretton North: Cllr W Fitzgerald & Cllr D Morley

Bretton South: Cllr M Fletcher

West: Cllr N Arculus, Cllr M Dalton & Cllr S Dalton Ravensthorpe: Cllr G Nawaz & Cllr H Newton

# All members of the public in BRETTON NORTH, BRETTON SOUTH, WEST and RAVENSTHORPE WARDS are invited to attend a meeting of their Neighbourhood Council (N&W3) - Peterborough West Neighbourhood Council On 30<sup>th</sup> June at 7.00pm at Ravensthorpe Primary School.

This Neighbourhood Council meeting will also include displays by Council officers giving information on You Said We Did and tackling Anti Social Behaviour. Attendees will have the opportunity to ask questions of officers about the content of the displays at the meeting.

### **PROGRAMME**

Time	Agenda Item	
1.	Apologies for Absence To receive any apologies from members unable to attend the meeting	Chairman
2.	Declarations of Interest  Members to declare any personal/personal prejudicial interests in any items on this agenda	Chairman
3.	Minutes from the previous meeting Approve the minutes of the meeting held on 2 March 2010.	Chairman
4.	Election of vice chair	Chairman
5.	Young people and youth services Update on youth services and young peoples activities	Yong People and Locality youth workers
6.	Community Action Plans Updates on the Community Action Plan	Neighbourhood Management
7.	Proposed Planning Application for Prison Extension	Mike Roberts

Contd...

For enquiries about your Neighbourhood Council or about this meeting please contact: Neighbourhood Manager: - Caroline Rowan on 01733 864095 E-mail: caroline.rowan@peterborough.gov.uk

Democratic Services: Alex Daynes on 01733 452447 E-mail Alexander.daynes@peterborough.gov.uk

8.	Open Session An opportunity for any member of the public, elected and coopted members of the Community Committee to raise anything that affects your area and to suggest items for future meetings.	All
9.	Next Meeting The date of the next meeting will be 29 September 2010, venue TBA.	

For enquiries about your Neighbourhood Council or about this meeting please contact:
Neighbourhood Manager: - Caroline Rowan on 01733 864095 E-mail:
caroline.rowan@peterborough.gov.uk
Democratic Services: Alex Daynes on 01733 452447 E-mail Alexander.daynes@peterborough.gov.uk

# All members of the public in BRETTON NORTH, BRETTON SOUTH, WEST and RAVENSTHORPE WARDS are invited

to attend a meeting of the

Peterborough West Neighbourhood Council

(Area North and West 3)

on

30 June 2010 at 7 pm at Ravensthorpe Primary Schoool

## STANDING INVITATIONS

### NAME

Ady Slack
Inspector Louise Angel
Cherry Lester
Steve Dumbrell
Chris Campling
David Bacon
Christine Graham
Richard Harris
Bernard Champness
Glennis Bentley
Richard Collins
Ray Cave
Eric Dent
Mavis Dettmer

Joan King Terry Metcalfe Keith Wilson Claire Steele Diane Corner Jim Hagan Ray Baker

Anthony Jarvis Michelle Duell

# **REPRESENTING**

Cambridgeshire Fire & Rescue Service Cambridgeshire Police Children's Services Westraven Community Hub NHS Peterborough NHS Peterborough Safer Peterborough Partnership Youth Council Representative **Bretton Parish Council** North West Urban Panel Ellindon & Adderley Residents' Association Langley & Pyhill Residents Association Netherton Neighbourhood Association Residents Of Ravensthorpe Residents' Association Thorpe Gate Residents' Association Westwood Residents' Association Copeland Community Association Heltwate Community Association

North Bretton Community Association

West Town Community Association

Westwood & Ravensthorpe Community
Association

South Bretton Community Association

Westraven Community Hub

For enquiries about your Neighbourhood Council or about this meeting please contact: Neighbourhood Manager: - Caroline Rowan on 01733 864095 E-mail: caroline.rowan@peterborough.gov.uk

Democratic Services: Alex Daynes on 01733 452447 E-mail Alexander.daynes@peterborough.gov.uk